top of page

2023 CANDIDATES

Albany County candidates below!

Town of Westerlo


Supervisor - Matt Kryzak (incumbent)
MKryzak.du@yahoo.com
Facebook

 

Town Council - Amie Burnside (incumbent)
AmieLBurnside@yahoo.com

Facebook

 

Town Council - William "Bill" Hall
dedicatedguitar@gmail.com

Facebook

Town of Colonie

County Legislature candidates

Alison Walden, District 14

alisonforalbany@gmail.com 

facebook.com/AlisonWalden4Albany

 

Todd Drake, District 19

tdrake@empirerealestatemgt.com

facebook.com/drakeforcolonie

 

George Vogt, District 20

georgevogt4countyleg@gmail.com 

facebook.com/VoteGeorgeVogt

 

Jennifer Whalen, District 21

jenniferwhalenben@gmail.com

facebook.com/JenniferWhalenforCountyLegislator 

 

Andre Claridge, District 22

andre@pcpublicaffairs.com

Voteclaridge.com

 

Paul Burgdorf, District 23

pjburgdorf@gmail.com

Facebook - Paul Burgdorf - Albany County Legislature 

 

David Yule, District 24

yule4albcountydist24@gmail.com

facebook.com/yuleforcolonie 

 

Ryan Conway, District 25

ryanconway33@gmail.com

facebook.com/ConwayForColonie

 

Patrice Schwarz Lockart, District 26

plockart@nycap.rr.com

facebook.com/PattyForColonie 

 

Frank Mauriello, District 27

famcolonie@gmail.com

facebook.com/Frank4Colonie 

Town of Guilderland

County Legislature candidates

Mark Grimm, District 28
themarkgrimm@gmail.com
votegrimm.com

Jeff Perlee, District 31

jsperlee@hotmail.com

facebook.com/Perleelegislator

Peter Hubbard, District 30
Pjh877@hotmail.com

Brian Sheridan, Town Board
bsheridan25@hotmail.com
SheridanforGuilderland.com

Facebook.com/SheridanForGuilderland

Jaime Ralston, Town Board
jaimeralston@gmail.com
ralstonforguilderland.com

 

Steve Chesley, Town Justice
srchesley@gmail.com
chesleyforjudge.com

https://www.facebook.com/TheSensibleChoiceforGuilderland

Town of Bethlehem

County Legislature candidate

Taran O'Brien, District 36

taran082@yahoo.com

Facebook - Taran O'Brien for Albany County Legislator, District 36

Craig Sleurs, Bethlehem Highway Superintendent
Voteforcraigs@gmail.com

Facebook: 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089218209505&mibextid=avESrC


Theresa O'Neil, Bethlehem Town Board
toneilforbethlehem@gmail.com

Facebook: 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100091740476441&mibextid=avESrC

Town of Berne
County Legislature candidates

Chris Smith, District 39

chrissmith39th@yahoo.com

Joey Martin, Town Board candidate

Votejoemartin@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090929812505


Town of Coeymans

County Legislature candidates

Zach Collins, District 37

zcollins1189@gmail.com

facebook.com/ZachCollinsCountyLegislator

 

bottom of page